Contact Us

Ground-View-Frost-Bank

777 Main Customer Service Center
777 Main Street
Suite C-50
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.321.1100
Fax: 817.321.1101

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Security
777 Main Security Command Post - 817.321.1777

777 Main Tenant Emergency Manual (265kb PDF)


Melissa Graham, RPA
Senior Property Manager
777 Main Street
Suite C-50
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.321.1100
melissa.graham@cis.cushwake.com

Eric Walling, SMA
Chief Engineer
777 Main Street
Suite C-50
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.321.1062
eric.walling@cis.cushwake.com

Kurt Feirtag
Grade I Engineer, Lead
777 Main Street
Suite C-50
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.321.1161
kurt.feirtag@cis.cushwake.com

April Sarkissian, RPA
Property Manager
777 Main Street
Suite C-50
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.321.2203
april.sarkissian@cis.cushwake.com

Priscilla Nunez
Administrative Manager
777 Main Street
Suite C-50
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.321.1100
priscilla.nunez@cis.cushwake.com

Whit Kelly
Leasing
Transwestern
Phone: 817.259.3504
Whit.Kelly@transwestern.com