Contact Us

Ground-View-Frost-Bank

777 Main Customer Service Center
777 Main Street
Suite C-50
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.321.1100

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Security
777 Main Security Command Post - 817.321.1777

777 Main Tenant Emergency Manual (265kb PDF)

Parking
Valet: 817.332.1108
Monthly Parking: 817.334.7967


Heather Martin
Senior General Manager
Phone: 817.321.1110
Heather.Martin@am.jll.com

John Brodie
Senior Chief Engineer
Phone: 817.321.1062
John.Brodie@am.jll.com

Jennifer Sukhija
Senior Accounting Associate
Phone: 817.321.2203
Jennifer.Sukhija@am.jll.com

Whit Kelly
Leasing
Transwestern
Phone: 817.259.3504
Whit.Kelly@transwestern.com

Lindsey Vasquez
Assistant General Manager
Phone: 817.321.2201
Lindsey.Vasquez@am.jll.com

Maria Martinez
Tenant Services Coordinator
Phone: 817.321.1100
Maria.Martinez@am.jll.com

Priscilla Nunez
Property Administrator
Phone: 817.321.1100
PriscillaP.Nunez@am.jll.com